SHhhhhh!

Deafening, eh?!  Can you hear the silence?

Happy Birthday Wishes

Happy Birthday Wishes to my Wonderful Daughter

I know, I know…..such silence  ia glogger’s faux pas

ooops, that is not how that sentence is supposed to read but that is just how I typed it.  Indication of how exhausted I am.  Promise to post tonight or  tomorrow.  Had an unexpected turn around trip to Las Vegas to come alongside a friend after a busy week.

Happy Birthday Wishes

Happy “PEZ” Birthday Dear Daughter

Birthday dinner with family tonight.  I snoozed while a Fig Balsamic Pork Loin Roasted in foil on the top shelf of the BBQ.   Hope it turns out tasty.

Bless and Be Blessed~

This entry was posted in Cooking, Food, Motorcycle Rides, Travel/Adventure, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.