Brokenness I

Fractured Heart

Fractured Heart Amongst the Weeds

I am venturing into different waters for this post and intend for a series to speak to the brokenness of humanity from my perspective which is undoubtedly  filtered through my life experiences.

Upon photographing a small collection of Stone Hearts that I have, I originally intended to ask, “What Heart is Yours?”  Whole, Broken, Fractured, Stretched, Small or Large? However, after my adventure this weekend and as so often is the case when I spend hours in the saddle of my motorcycle pondering life, I have concluded upon another approach.

Brokenness.

More to come.   Bless and Be Blessed.

This entry was posted in Heart, Hope, Personal Growth/Maturity, Trials, Uncategorized, Weeds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.